Skip To Main Content

COVID-19 UPDATE: March 17, 2020

St. Louis City, St. Louis County, St. Charles County, St. Clair County, IL, and Madison County, IL, have announced their joint recommendation that all public, private and parochial schools across all five jurisdictions close by Wednesday, March 18, until further notice. Accordingly, Whitfield will be joining the public, archdiocesan, and independent schools in our area to suspend all on-campus instruction and activities until at least Friday, April 3.

Whitfield will launch eLearning on Monday, March 30. Current families, students, faculty, and staff will find additional information and resources in Warrior Web.