Skip To Main Content

Warriors Win Wrestling Championship!

Whitfield's varsity wrestling team won the MSHSAA Class 1 state championship for the fourth consecutive year on February 22, 2020. This is the wrestling program’s ninth state title (2008, 2009, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020). Click here to see the Class 1 MSHSAA final team and individual results.

State Medalists

AJ Rallo '23: state champion

Evan Binder '22: state champion

Connor McAteer '20: state champion

Chase Brock '22: state champion

Logan Ferrero '23: 2nd place

KJ Miley '22: 2nd place

Matt Schueddig '20: 6th place

(photo credit Ben Tischler)