Skip To Main Content

Winter Sports Post-Season Honors

Congratulations to our winter sports student-athletes, teams, and coaches on the following post-season honors!

Girls Basketball

MWAA All-Conference
Kelsey Blakemore '21 (1st team), Jade Moore '20 (1st team), Brooklyn Rhodes '23 (1st team), TeTe Nelson '23 (2nd team), Zaria Daniels '20 (honorable mention), Treazure Jackson '23 (honorable mention)

Class 3 All-State
Kelsey Blakemore '21


St. Louis Post-Dispatch 2020 All-Metro Wrestling Team
Evan Binder '22 (1st team), Chase Brock '22 (1st team), Logan Ferrero '21 (2nd team), Connor McAteer '20 (1st team), KJ Miley '22 (3rd team), AJ Rallo '23 (2nd team)

Missouri Wrestling Association Awards

Academic All-State: Evan Binder ’22, Logan Ferrero ’21, Matt Schueddig ‘20

Class 1 District 1 Wrestler of the Year: Evan Binder ’22

Class 1 District 1 Coach of the Year: Charlie Sherertz

Class 1 District 1 Assistant Coach of the Year: Buddy Smith

Class 1 State Coach of the Year: Charlie Sherertz

Class 1 State Assistant Coach of the Year: Whitfield Coaching Staff

St. Louis Wrestling Officials Association Awards

Class 1 Most Improved Wrestler: Reese Callahan ’22

Class 1 Freshman of the Year: AJ Rallo ’23

Class 1 Sophomore of the Year: Chase Brock ’22

Class 1 Junior of the Year: Logan Ferrero ’21

Class 1 Senior of the Year: Connor McAteer ’20

Outstanding Academic Achievement Award: Matt Schueddig ’20

Ryan Griffin Memorial Foundation Scholarship: Connor McAteer ’20

All-St. Louis Team: Evan Binder ’22, Logan Ferrero ’21, Connor McAteer ’20, Chase Brock ’22

Nick Rallo Merit Award: Charlie Sherertz

Class 1 Team of the Year: Whitfield School