Athletic Calendar

Head Coach Maureen Dube during a time out with the girls varsity volleyball team
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 27
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Parkway Central High School (Away)
-
Mary Institute-St. Louis Country Day School
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Away)
Granite City High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Francis Howell High School (Away)
-
Mary Institute-St. Louis Country Day School
Thu, Dec 30
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Away)
Granite City High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Mary Institute-St. Louis Country Day School (Away)
-
Mary Institute-St. Louis Country Day School
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wrestling Middle School Wrestling (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Woods Hall at Whitfield School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. De Smet Jesuit High School CANCELLED (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. De Smet Jesuit High School (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Away)
Geary High School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Lutheran High School - South (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Sat, Jan 8
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Away)
Geary High School
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity vs. Bishop Dubourg High School, Chaminade College Prep (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Home)
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball - Green (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Wed, Jan 12
Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. Mary Institute-St. Louis Country Day School (Away)
-
Mary Institute-St. Louis Country Day School
Thu, Jan 13
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Battle High School (Away)
-
Clayton High School
Basketball Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Lift for Life Academy CANCELLED (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Fri, Jan 14
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Woods Hall at Whitfield School
Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Oakville High School (Away)
-
Clayton High School
Sat, Jan 15
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity CANCELLED (Away)
-
Rockwood Summit High School
Sun, Jan 16
Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball - White CANCELLED (Away)
-
Brentwood High School
Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Woods Hall at Whitfield School
Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball - Green CANCELLED (Away)
-
Mary Institute-St. Louis Country Day School
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Pattonville High School (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Thu, Jan 20
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball - Green (Away)
-
Westminster Christian Academy
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball - White (Away)
-
Westminster Christian Academy
Sat, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Dancer Competition Dance - Coed Varsity (Away)
-
Fort Zumwalt North High School
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity vs. St. John Vianney (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling Wrestling - Boys Varsity (Away)
Francis Howell High School
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. Hazelwood East High School (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Sun, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball - White (Away)
-
Parkway Central High School
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Girls Varsity vs. Ursuline Academy (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Basketball - Boys Varsity vs. John Burroughs School (Home)
-
Cady Athletic Center - Main Gym - Gym
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball Middle School Boys Basketball - White (Away)
-
Mary Institute-St. Louis Country Day School