Athletic Hall of Fame

Memorabilia on display at the Athletic Hall of Fame ceremony

Whitfield School’s Athletic Hall of Fame was established in 2016 to recognize and honor those individuals and teams who have made exceptional contributions to Whitfield’s athletic program. Classes are inducted biennially.

Congratulations Athletic Hall of Fame Class of 2020!

Ashley Chod ’00
Todd Wallace ’00
2000 Class 2A State Championship Boys Basketball Team

Hall of Fame Inductees

Class of 2020 Induction Ceremony


SAVE THE DATE: MAY 14-15, 2021



Flip Cady ’70
Bill Cady ’73
Bill Daues, former director of athletics
John Delautre, head of school
Abby (Baden) DePriest ’00
Ron Fox ’73

Ruth Greathouse, principal
Ginger Newton Jacobi ’73
Kyle Kerner '96
Sheila McCarthy, faculty member
Margot McMahon ’00
Mike Potsou, director of athletics

Mike Quante, assistant director of athletics
Melissa (Romine) Lloyd '99
Cory Spielberg '94
Tony Spielberg '90
Joe Trover '92
Todd Wallace ’00