2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Paul Minorini, Chair
Jessica Hoerman, Vice Chair
David Ott '91, Treasurer
Kinyetta Alexander, Secretary

Dana Borchert '01
Brian Curtin
Paul Diemer
Akberet Boykin Farr
Don Jubel
Phil Levy
William Margulis
Ghan Mehta
DJ Meyer
Patrick Murphy
Karen Myers
Steve Nordlund
David Payne
Ray Van de Riet
Kimberly Watson
Desiree White
James Williams Jr.

Honorary Lifetime Members
Philip B. Cady Jr. ’70
Bruno B. Schmitter
Wayne L. Smith II

John Delautre, Head of School

  • © 2007-2015 WHITFIELD School
  • 175 South Mason Road
  • St. Louis, MO 63141
  • T: 314-434 5141

About Us

Whitfield School is an independent, coeducational college preparatory day school for grades 6–12.

Learn More »


Whitfield’s demanding academic program coupled with the support of a dedicated, world class faculty prepares graduates for both the college experience and life beyond.

Learn More »


Students who choose to engage in the arts at Whitfield, whether performing or visual, discover the nearly limitless possibilities for self-expression.

Learn More »


The Warriors have claimed 30 state championships, earning multiple coach and player of the year awards, and sending numerous alumni to play at the collegiate level.

Learn More »

Student Life

Whitfield students are happy, healthy and engaged in their community. Working diligently both in and out of the classroom, they learn both the academic and the interpersonal skills that lead them to success in college and beyond.

Learn More »


Find out what makes Whitfield unique among St. Louis schools.

Learn More »


The culture of philanthropy has always been an essential part of the Whitfield experience. Whitfield is fortunate to have parents, alumni, alumni parents, faculty and staff, trustees, grandparents and special friends who consistently support our school.

Learn More »

powered by finalsite